CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: Mr K A Bool VICE CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: Mr M E Baines

LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr T Mathias
DEPUTY LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr O Hemsley

COUNCIL (All 26 Members)

Mr T Mathias (C)* Mr O Hemsley (C)** Mr R Clifton (C) Mr R Foster (C) Mr A Walters (C) Mr D Wilby (C)	Mr J M Lammie (C)* Mr N Begy (C) Mrs L Stephenson (C)	GROWTH, INFRASTRUCTURE & RESOURCES SCRUTINY PANEL Mr J M Lammie (C)* Mr I Arnold (I) Mr M E Baines (C) Mr G Brown (C) Mr O Bird (I) Mr W J Cross (C) Mr A Mann (C)	CHILDREN & YOUNG PEOPLE SCRUTINY PANEL Mr N Begy (C)* Mr M E Baines (C) Mr K A Bool (C) Mr B Callaghan (I) Mr J T Dale (O) Mr M Oxley (I) Mrs L Stephenson (C)	Mrs L Stephenson (C)* Mrs R Burkitt (C) Mr G Conde (C) Mr W J Cross (C) Mrs J Fox (C) Mr C Parsons (I) Miss G Waller (O)	
* Chairman ** Vice Chairman (C) - Conservative (I) – The Independent Group (O) – Other , non-aligned (V) – Vacant Councillor	AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE Miss G Waller (O)* Mr J M Lammie (C)** Mr I Arnold (I) Mr N Begy (C) Mrs R Burkitt (C) Mr G Conde (C) Mrs J Fox (C)	PLANNING & LICENSING COMMITTEE Mr M E Baines (C)* Mr A Stewart (C)** Mr G Conde (C) Mr W J Cross (C) Mr R Gale (O) Mr J M Lammie (C) Mr A Mann (C) Mr T Mathias (C) Mr M Oxley (I) Mr C Parsons (I)	EMPLOYMENT AND APPEALS COMMITTEE Mr K A Bool (C)* Mr R Clifton (C)** Mr J T Dale (O) Mr M Oxley (I) Mr A Stewart (C) Mr A Walters (C) Mr D Wilby (C)	CONDUCT COMMITTEE Mr A Stewart (C)* Mr K A Bool (C)** Mr R Clifton (C) Mr R Foster (C) Mr R Gale (O) Mr M Oxley (I) Independent Members (Co-Opted, non-voting) Mr G Grimes Mr I Shatford Parish/Town Council Members Mr S Aley Mr A Lowe	HEALTH & WELLBEING COMMITTEE Mr R Clifton (C)* Mr T Mathias (C)